Introduction 


Vegetarian Full English at Milo Lounge in Lark Lane. 

My name is Danielle and I am not good at blogging. However I am good at eating and going out to eat (new places, old places, current favourites) is one of my favourite things to do.


Enjoying a matcha latte at Federal in Manchester. 

A few years ago I had a blog that was a mix of outfit posts, “hauls” – that word makes me cringe so much now -, and the occasional review of places I’d been out for breakfast that week. I’m not going to lie, the fashion stuff felt very forced but it’s the food reviews and posts that I enjoyed doing the most. One because I got to eat and two because I got to talk about it. I got very bored of maintaining that blog and put it on hold (deleted it and never bother with blogging for a while).


One of the best breakfasts I’ve ever had at Eggs & Co. in Paris. 

The Breakfast Club is just a little place I want to collect my thoughts and pictures of all the places I go to eat breakfast. That is all. All recommendations are welcome.

DW

Leave a Reply

